Jamz 96.3 - WAJZ - FM 96.3 - Voorheesville, NY

#1 For Hip Hop and Today's Hits

4/5 basé sur 2 reviews.

Voorheesville, New York, États-Unis

Hip-hop | 28 tune ins | FM 96.3 0Kbps Anglais

Visitez le site de la station de radio

Facebook

Wikipedia

JAMZ Request Line: (518) 476-9696 Main Office: (518) 786-6600

6 Johnson Rd NY 12110

J. Will JWill@Jamz963.com Sarah Sarah@Jamz963.com Charlie Charlie@Jamz963.com Scott Penk Scott@Jamz963.com Dj IRoc DJiRoc@Jamz963.com Linda Love LLove@Jamz963.com Special K SpecialK@Jamz963.com D-Rock D